Pangea

a world of writing

Pangea blog tour in Northumberland, UK

Oonah Joslin interviews Tara Conklin at her blog, Parallel Oonahverse. Next up, Tara interviews Oonah!

Over the years, I just kept writing – it was sort of my guilty secret, all of these half-finished stories and little scribblings in the back of journals. It wasn’t until I hit my 30’s and became a mother that I tried to get more serious with writing – which meant, for me, editing and re-working and revising and revising some more. I’ve always had a lot of ideas. Everything inspires me. It’s rare to get through the day without jotting some story idea down.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

